ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

worth the wait

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Mo has been a beyond exceptional doctor for our son. He went into great detail about the condition itself, what our options were, and gave an unbiased set of options for hospitals to have the surgery. His staff has been so supportive as well. Just plan to wait way over scheduled appointment time due to his office being the only pediatric cardiology office in the area. Prepare accordingly with snacks or bottles for your little one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Father

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr. Mo is one of a kind and rare physician to find. He spent good time listening to our child's main problem and did some tests and at the end of the day he put peace in our hearts and walked us through the diagnosis and laid out the plan for future care. I felt so much at ease at the end and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING doctor, sub-par front office staff.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Dr. Mo is outstanding. His bedside manner is incredible, he explains things very clearly and gives a thorough examination.His front office girls are immature, unhelpful and snotty. They are not the least bit interested in going the extra mile. They don't want to look for a spot to squeeze in an emergency patient or go speak to the ARNP about calling in prescriptions. I really had to be assertive to get them to do either. I'll recommend Dr. Mo to anyone that needs a peds cardiologist, but I'll warn them about the front desk.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2012

The best doctor ever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

smart and excellent physician

Posted on November 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great new location

Posted on August 17th, 2011

I liked Dr. Mo's new office. Jenny is working with him too. They are caring, knowledgable and go beyond standard care. I would recommend them highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New office

Posted on January 20th, 2011

I love his new office. It is very personal and feels great. Best of luck for him and Jenny!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on August 8th, 2010

Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Great care and service. Would recommend highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on July 24th, 2010

He is warm, down to earth and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad to find this good doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Dr. Mo is very good and he is down to earth and he listens well to your problems. He managed my daughter's heart problem well and I loved working with Jenny his assistant. Thank you so much

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 7th, 2010

Liked all Dr. Mo and his nurse Jenny very much. They are personable and provide great care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.