ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moeen Din Is this you?

Filter Reviews

109 Ratings • 60 Comments

4.1
  • 78
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 19

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moeen Din?

Showing 12 of 109 Ratings

Top in Tucson

Posted on December 11th, 2017

I have been a patient for 4 years. Dr. Din treats my migraines and my Father's back pain. We are both very happy with the care at this practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am in good hands with Dr. Din. After a series of strokess, he was able to refer me to an extra-specialist who diagnosed me with a very rare brain disease, and I am well on my way to regaining my health. Dr. Din is warm and compassionate, and I was able to get appointments in a timely manner.

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Brian Dr Din has been treating me for headaches. I have seen many other neurologists but could not get relief. He has given a regimen which worked for me. I am very happy with the treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Doctor is always running behind. It's not the staffs fault it's the doctor's fault.staff is always nice and great ful to patients as we come in and out. Everytime I come he is always behind I always get offered to see the nurse and I've only been seen once by him ridiculous!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I have very happy with my treatment plan and recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Find!

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I have some slipped disc in my back back for years. It has gotten worse. Was treated like a drug seeker when I only wanted to minimize the pain and be able to function normally again. It was different with Dr.Din. He has ordered more test proving there is something wrong with me. Now I will have surgery in 20 days. I know there is hope for people like me now. Thank you Dr.Din and staff for your hard work to make this happen!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a good Neurologist

Posted on December 26th, 2016

I was scheduled rather quickly. Had to wait a while to be seen, but this is common in Specialty offices. He is great, spends enough time addressing my concerns, and is respectful in giving treatment. I see now why I waited 40 min to be seen. He is that great!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on November 14th, 2016

very caring and compassionate

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best for Dementia

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr. Din treats my Mother for Dementia. She started having side effects with a medication she was taking for 5 years now. So the Doctor recommended a Medical Supplement for her memory, muscle aches, and energy. She has been feeling the best ever since. I have started the same regimen for energy and couldn't be more thankful. No more side effects thanks to Dr. Din!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I drive 2 hours to see Dr. Din for every appointment. His treatment has controlled my pain and without use of narcotics. I am very happy to say that he is MY DOCTOR! Anything I need and the staff will call me back within 24 hours. I can't say this about the last 2 Neurologist I have seen in Tucson. Thank you Dr. Din and Staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Worth The Wait!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moeen Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.