ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moez Khorsandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 32
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moez Khorsandi?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Top Gun

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is a very good doctor. His practice is busy; but I have relied upon him for prostate issues and he always takes his time to explain the science or lack thereof behind the issue; and he has always provide excellent care. Hard working and knowledgeable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Service and care

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Dr Khorsandi's practices with regards to scheduling patients is a joke. His staff is uninformed and unprofessional. Dr K reschedules office visits at will, regularly. Had office visit rescheduled by his office three times. Has pushed back procedures that he has determined are required also. He speaks to patients in slick persian bazaar manner as if a patient cant garner information for themselves. Khorsandi has been disrespectful in his communications, and his office practices should be investigated and some sort of patient care standard needs to be implemented.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UTI Patient

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Doctor K refused to perform critically important on-the-spot up-to-date in-office patient urine test while elderly patient was in midst of recurring UTI infections while doctor claimed used egregious unethical excuse "lack of authorization codes for urine tests" from referring doctor clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Great doctor, nice office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Excellent care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Dr. Khorsandi recently operated on me. It was a success. I am cancer free. He is professional and extremely kind. I'm very grateful and highly recommend him. Thank You !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Very nice office staff. Doctor spent a lot of time with me. I had cancer surgery and did great from surgery. I am really happy with him. Great surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. Korsandi even return my calls on weekends. He goes out of his way to reach his patients. I am highly recommending him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor from off state recommendation*

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Fast, professional and promtly. I was recommended from my public health coordinator from Guam to see Doctor Khronsandi. Everything was great, my sencond opinion was excellent* I heard great health issue results from Dr. Khronsandi. Thank you very much. I will strongly recommend Khronsandi to my family & friends. Happy holidays to all of you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steve F.

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I was able to get in and see the doctor on short notice the same day. Good service. Returned my phone calls quickly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I was referred for a very sensitive and complex problem from my primary physician. Was easy to get a hold when I had questions and was very knowledgeable. I trust him and recommend him. I have sent other family members to see him as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Senior Vice President

Posted on September 26th, 2011

He has great bed side maners and took the neccessary time to diagnose me properly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moez Khorsandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.