The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamed Haq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamed Haq?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2017

very attentive to your needs and concerned for your overall health. GREAT bedside manners. Very caring. GREAT DOCTOR to have!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Haq since 1997. He is the most caring, compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever known. He has saved my life twice. Love this man and would never dream of going to anyone else. I know that he will probably be retiring soon and it's so very much deserved, but I hope that I don't have anymore problems after that. Don't think that I could trust another doctor as much as I trust Dr. Haq. You meet special people along life's highway and Dr. Haq is number one on my list.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved him!

Posted on May 12th, 2014

Dr. Haq is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. He explained everything to me in a simple manner and made me feel at ease almost immediately. I wish I could make him my preferred provider...loved him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shot

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I have been waiting all week to get the Procrit shot and nobody will let me know when I will get it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is an angel

Posted on February 26th, 2013

He is like an angel.. And explains and diagnose everything perfectly.. God bless him..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait but Interesting visit

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I was squeezed in due to a post-surgery need for blood thinners. The wait was awful, however, once Dr Haq finally came in he surprised me with his quick grasp of my particular situation, desire to gather more information-my mother's medical history and test results, and game-plan for future situations. He began to compile a profile of my medical history and potential future issues almost immediately, and I knew that I was in very capable hands.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamed Haq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.