The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

92 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.4
  • 71
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh?

Showing 12 of 92 Ratings

Tells it like it is!

Posted on April 27th, 2017

If you aren't serious about following treatment don't waste his time. Very dedicated to fine the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and dependable, highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Great physicien helped me and my family, thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Had to cancel my last appt due to the flu. When I called they rescheduled the appt. (therefore, of course, I didn't have a card for the rescheduled appt). When we got to the office for the new appt I was told there was no record of it and that they were scheduled thru January, 2017. Their scheduling dept cannot be relied upon.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Very professional, competent, thorough. A really good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Called for copy of sleep study 7/3 /2010 refused to supply it !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I suffered for almost six months with burning in my back and shortness of breath. Other doctors could not find out what was wrong with me but this doctor knew almost immediately. I have asthma and with the inhalers he prescribed I am doing great. Thanks for giving me back my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Very courteous, listens, spends adequate time, wonderful and knowledgable doctor with a great personality. Sincerely cares. Would definitely recommend him. Office staff friendly and efficient .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. El Harakeh

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Dr. El Harakeh is very pleasant to talk to, and patient but persistent in getting to the problems with tests, then therapy. It is good for me to be accountable to him to ensure getting better. My daughter recommended him because she is a patient of his. We are now both in the good care of an very excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

always available

Posted on December 20th, 2014

He saved me from er visits many times, cant thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Very knowledgable and very nice doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.