The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Saeed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Saeed?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

This Dr.was very good and personable he took time to chat and let me know what he has doing. He chatted about music and food while he was doing the procedure and put my mind at ease.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Saeed for years now. Unfortunately I have issues in all 4 extremities and I undergo testing twice a year. I had numerous EMG's by many Neurologists that were really painful. I have no fear of having my tests performed by Dr. Saeed, they are a pleasant as an EMG can be. He is one of my favorite Dr.s by far. His bed side manner and the nurse who assist during the testing are by far the best I have encountered. They work well together and I am sure I will be having to see him in the future. No fears here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall good office, but little feedback

Posted on February 8th, 2013

A little too quiet, little feedback. Leaves any diagnosis or any other pertinent information to referring dr. Every Dr. in the office is like that, which can be annoying and nerve-wracking. They are good at keeping all records, even past the 7 year limit. One of the docs in the office (Singh, Saeed or Stienitz misdiagnosed my aunt with Myasthenia Gravis, then years later diagnosed Adult Onset Muscular Dystrophy-a significant mistake. Saeed and Singh are good at letting you know what they are going to do and are doing when conducting EMGs. I have personally seen all 3 doctors in the office. Dr. Stienitz needs to work on his "bedside manner".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Profeesional and educated in this area

Posted on July 13th, 2010

I was apprehensive about having this testing done as I had it done before with someone who obviously wasn't very qualified. What a difference - I could tell right off this doctor knew what he was doing. I am anxious to go back to my neurologist to find out Dr. Saeed's findings. If I need anything like this test again it will only be with Dr. Saeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Saeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.