ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Farra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Farra?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Kind , well informed, saved my life 2005

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I have nothing to say but this is a person who see you as a person then patient. Is always concerned but never pushy. I had a hard time quitting smoking but did after I almost died. Came to 5 days being taken off a vent. The one problem is his staff. They are rude and don't seem to get messages to him. I have hearing problems and like most other offices everything is an answering machine and if you forget to put in something they don't respond you just wait to hear and then call back and beg to talk to a human and usually are transferred to a machine. He has an assistant Sue and she is also great but sometimes they are just too busy and don't get your messages. I have complained to him over and over about communication but the staff runs the show. Don't let that stop you he is a gem of a Dr. I have never met one as compassionate, the other staff stuff well at least they aren't my Doctor. To pass him up would be a loss to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Very beautiful office, the staff is wonderful and Dr. Farra is always caring and informative during my visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Kindest Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2017

He is the most caring kindest doctor ever takes time with you and explains everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

very happy with Dr Farra

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fantastic doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

I have felt so blessed to have Dr Farra as my doctor; he is kind, soft spoken, has a gentle touch, very wise and knowledgeable/ I love his sense of humor, and has made me feel like I was his only patient. I am so happy to have found him and would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Farrah is very kinď. One of the best doctors I've had

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Job Dr. Farra

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Good Job he is there when you need him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mixed Experience

Posted on August 12th, 2010

My experience at the sleep study was outstanding--a really wonderful staff who seem to know their stuff. Office visits are another story. Patients are poorly scheduled and one is reminded of planes stacked over O'Hare or JFK waiting for a landing.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Farra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.