The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Quick, on point, no nonsense.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Good

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I must agree with the others who complained about the rude staff, long waits and attutude of Fayyaz. They are very accurate!!!! You'll just be wasting your valuable time here. The entire BMG Group staff need lessons in providing good customer service!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another!!

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Terrible doctor! Terrible office staff! Office staff are rude and disorganized. Wait time in recrption is excessive. Wait time in exam room is excessive-I waited for 3/4 of an hour!!!! Fayazz is arrogant. He doesn't listen when you attempt to respond to his questions. He tries to dictate what tests you WILL have and becomes upset if you say no. Frankly, don't waste your time with this practice! They aren't worth it!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Office staff are very rude and disorganized. Overbooked and wait time is excessive. Provider seems distracted. No personality. Very abrupt and spoke to me as if I were a child, which I found unacceptable. Provider seems knowledgeable, but he lacks any appearance of warmth or caring. I got the impression I was just a number, not a person. I'll be seeking a new GI.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prepare to wait...

Posted on November 7th, 2011

& wait & wait & wait & wait...Understaffed / overworked office constantly dropping the ball communicating with patients & other Dr's. Dr. Fayyaz has bit off more than he can chew by taking on too many patients, prepare to become a number as it is guaranteed they will overbook on & around the time of your appointment. Has 0 Bedside manner / personality / caring, whatever you want to label it. Do yourself a favor & pass on this guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.