ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Haider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Haider?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Very personable and knowledgable of subject for cornea transplants. Good experience. Has time for patients even though he has a heavy caseload.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

He has a very professional manner, He does not rush you and gives you time to ask questions . Thanks for having so much patience. that is a virtue, one you never see doctors these days.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2013

I spent a lot of money seeing this man. He changed diagnoses several times and even contradicted himself. I wasted much time and money and am no better; even worse than when I began seeing him. I feel his acumen leaves much to be desired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed for my eye Dr

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Dr Haider is excellent at what he does, he's a great Dr and more importantly he's a great human and a man of good faith.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2012

I had an excellent experience with Dr Haider. He was extremely caring, gave me his undivided attention and I highly recommend him to anyone. He is confident and can be trusted in his medical knowledge .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

very caring and bright

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to Dr. Haider

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Haider does not prescribe certain contact lenses, even though they have been approved by the FDA. However, he doesn't tell you this until the exam is over, so you have to pay another doctor for a whole new exam to get the contacts you want. He refuses to prescribe long-wear lenses, even if you tell him you plan to take them out nightly. He's also extremely rude and rushed during the exam. Worst experience with a doctor ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Haider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.