ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Navai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Navai?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

15 Years And Counting

Posted on July 26th, 2016

To a parent, there is nothing more sacred than the health and well-being of their child. For over 15 years, Dr. Navai has been our pediatrician; seeing each of my three children from the day they were born. He listens and works diligently, leaving no stone unturned, to provide the correct diagnosis and comprehensive care for your child. His conservative nature has been a blessing over the years along with his expertise in pulmonary function (with our youngest suffering from asthma). Dr. Navai has given us the reassurance that he will protect our children's health in the best and worst of times. Who could ask for more?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Navai never forgets about the "care" in patient care... Highly recommended.

Posted on February 13th, 2012

No complaints, always exceeds my expectations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.!

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Navai has been my children's pediatrician for 8 years. We moved out of the area and when we came back we went back to Dr. Navai. My kids missed him. He is soft spoken, professional, spends time with us, thorough. He answers questions and has on occasion checked up on a sick child on the weekend with a phone call. I really appreciate his kindness and caring with out children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Soft spoken,gentle,caring,professional doctor.Very knowledgeable.I have had 4 pediatricians for my 2 boys due to us moving..He has by far been the absolute best. My 2 young boys love him. If you go to him once, you'll never go back to another doctor !!! He is GREAT !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Dr. Navai is a wonderful doctor who can relate to my children. He understands them. His staff is wonderful and i am in the waiting room for only about 2 minutes. Most wonderful doctor you will ever know !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly wonderful man!

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Navai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walled Lake, MI.