ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Qasim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Qasim?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Dr Q is a very caring doctor and very knowledgeable in his field. I would and have highly recommended him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Very detailed Open to any questions from patient and family. The office is welcoming. Staff are great. Friendly, warm, and open to any questions. This office should be very proud as should both Dr Mohammad Qasim and Dr. Sushama Jasti. Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Ranking

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr Qasim, Dr Jasti and the entire staff are courteous, professional, caring people and my husband and I have complete faith in the treatments and diagnosis. My husband has been seeing Dr Qasim for 1 1/2 years with periodic visits with Dr Jasti as well, They both take the time to listen, and address any issues we may have plus just give a feeling of trust overall. Hopefully no one needs their service but highly recommend them if you do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2016

My husband was admitted to the hospital after a PET scan showed possible bronchogenic carcinoma. Dr. Qasim did not order a surgical biopsy of the tumor and insisted my husband had a bleeding ulcer. The "ulcer" turned out to be lung cancer. It is Stage IV and my husband is dying.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!

Posted on May 9th, 2013

answers all questions, takes time to talk to you, looks you in the eye, truly makes you feel that he knows you and cares about you. helps you understand what is going on and what can be done. all people in his office are friendly, helpful and very competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Qasim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.