The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammadreza Toussi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammadreza Toussi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

To be truthful, we would have left Mercy Medical a long time ago if not for Dr. Toussi. We have always had trouble with the administrative staff there weather it's the reception desk or getting phone messages conveyed properly. Dr. Toussi is the only reason we stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2013

Dr. Toussi is excellent. He takes time to listen to me and ask questions.He notifies me of lab results and schedules follow up as needed. He "thinks outside the box" to determine diagnosis and use of medications. He is caring and respectful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Given this doc's patient load, he still takes the time to discuss issues or answer questions. If it's an urgent matter, he'll push to get through the crazy insurance hurdles to get a diagnosis and appropriate treatment. Follows up on tests & keeps you in the loop so you're not in the dark. Very thorough. I had strange complications from surgery and he really pushed to find an answer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Excellent doctor! Compared to all of the doctors my family and friends have had, he is THE best. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a very detail oriented doctor who is thoroughly knowledgeable in his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2010

he's all a patient needs. that's it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible experience

Posted on March 17th, 2009

this Dr thinks about the $ not the patient, he made that loud and clear when a family member spoke to him. I would NOT recommend him to anyone I like, for sure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor Rocks

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Dr. Toussi is an excellent doctor and an excellent choice for a caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammadreza Toussi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.