ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

compassionate and always listens to our concerns

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

The Doctor and Staff are Amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Among the very best!

Posted on November 21st, 2015

An excellent doctor! Truly competent and caring. He takes great care of myself and family and several friends.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Finding the office was difficult at fist. They have recently relocated their office. However, the staff was very friendly and professional. As a walk-in appointment I only had to wait 15 minutes to see Dr Allahrakha. He was attentive, genuine, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One in a million

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

I have found this wonderful doctor to be a great diagnostician, extremely knowledgeable, thorough and actually listens to you with a great bedside manner.He's definitely a keeper!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doctor who cares!

Posted on October 13th, 2009

After years of suffering from migraines,he was the ONLY doctor who cared about the "causes".Very attentive,I recommend this doctors to all my friends.He is also very concern with my overall health,also has a plan for patients without insurance.Wish more doctors were like him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.