ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Basha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Basha?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Horrible Doctor, terrible experience

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Very inconsiderate, no interest in patient. Short, curt, worst bedside manner and lack of professionalism I have ever experienced.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Guy

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Nice and caring man, great at advice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2011

The doctor is very calm, and very careful in examinations, very knowledgeable and understanding as well as experienced. Would highly recommend to a friend and fellow family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friend & Doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2011

A great guy with an understandable personality. Caring and listening doctor, unlike a couple who only spend a couple of minutes. Dr. Basha is knowledgable and reasonable, he knows when to prescribe medications and continues to follow up on the patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

good listener, and very attentive to specialized care. the doctor is understandable will listen. good doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor with great professionalism. Dr Basha is well educated and knows the proper steps to a full diagnosis. He is able to identify when there is a problem and when there isn't without having the lab results present! The office was outstanding and the wait was nothing at all... it fit my schedule yet I got a chance to explain all my medical history without being rushed! Overall great doctor and good listener

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should have license revoked.

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Rude, unprofessional and uncaring. Doesn't know how to diagnose and lacks the ability to discuss medical records. Have seen bad Doctors before, but this one by far exceeds the worst. At initial visit, he wouldn't let me explain symptoms, stating that I was fine from lab results. He refused to discuss it further even though there was history in medical record. Was misdiagnosed at at that appointment and later had to receive emergency treatment. When I brought it up at next appointment, he became angry and loud blaming me. Never trust your life to this Doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 18th, 2010

Awesome physician. Well educated, and knows his information! Overall, great doctor, definitely recommend a friend about this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2010

Great doctor, deserves a better room though! Great personality; he is easy to get along, and will be your friend at hand!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Uncaring!

Posted on September 10th, 2010

This Doctor is the worst Doctor I have ever been treated by. Confused and angry should never be your best assets.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't reads xrays, Good for referral to qualified Doctor only.

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Am appalled that this guy is a Doctor. Can't read xrays by his own admission, waste of time as he fiddles with computer entire visit and gets angry if you ask him questions. I wouldn't let him examine my dog after seeing how he treated me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot Believe this guy is a Doctor!

Posted on April 8th, 2010

The most unprofessional an argumentative Doctor I have ever seen. Had no interest in even hearing anything I had to say. Fiddled with the computer the ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Basha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.