ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohrokh Hedayati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohrokh Hedayati?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

the worst doctor ever, scared my kid and rude, dosent spend time to explain things and love to give medication to new borns, I never gave my baby the medicines she recommended. the worst doctor and person ever deal with. if you work with kids you need to be nice and polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2015

I just moved to this area from the east coast (previously lived in Portland, ME ; Philadelphia, PA; and western NY). This doctor was recommended by a friend. She came in the room and was not very friendly- did not introduce herself or say hello. She started looking at my 19 month old son, and proceeded to tell me that all our other pediatricians previous diagnoses were all wrong. She also diagnosed my son with asthma and had us do a nebulizer, which seems to be her thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Loved everything about the experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Very good doctor. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever!!!

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I would not recommend this pediatrician to anyone. took my daughter in for an ear infection and so she claims that it's due to wheezing. She prescribed a asthma machine Which I thought was very odd. She doesn't have the patience to answer any questions or concerns for anyone. Looking for a new pediatrician.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unreliable

Posted on September 13th, 2013

I do not recommend this doctor. Dr. Hedayati diagnosed my son as having asthma and made me go purchase equipment for it. As a first-time mom, I was really worried. I took my soon to another pediatrician for a second opinion and he was like "Let me guess, Dr. Hedayati told you that your son has asthma and needs a nebulizer?" Apparently this seems to be her favorite diagnosis! All my son had were seasonal allergies, cleared up right away with some Claritin. Her staff is also the worst. Her nurse, Lucille, is nice sometimes but she can be really short with you and makes you feel like your questions are stupid. Dr. Hedayati's husband is at the front desk too. Not very knowledgeable about anything. Just seems to keep the seat warm. When asked about when the next appointment would be, he didn't know and only scheduled me because I persisted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

She has been my son's doctor for years. She is the best doctor ever and has such a love for kids. I can call at anytime and she is always there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohrokh Hedayati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eagle Pass, TX.