ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohsen Mabudian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsen Mabudian?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

I can not say enough about mabudian. When I first went, I felt really painfull. When I was dinogsed with postal othorstatic tackacardia syndrome, he did lots of test. Now i do not feel as sick anymore .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

i cannot say enough about Dr. Mabudian. When I first went to him, I was feeling miserable and did not want to go through another season like the last. He tested me for allergens and started shots to build up my resistance. I no longer walk around sneezing, coughing, eyes tearing and blowing my nose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Dr. Mabudian is very caring and knowledgable. He treats my husband with great care and goes out of his way to research my husband's medical issues. The staff is wonderful and very efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Mabudian!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Very congenial Dr. He's very confident and I feel assured that he knows what he's doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I have ever been to

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised. He really asked a lot of questions, listened and treated everything. I can cancel my next appt with my family physician. He treats the whole patient. Great personality. My next appt is a Sat and is so appreciative because I travel and it is hard for me to fit doctor visits in. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner leaves much to be desired

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Treats the numbers, not the patient. Arrogant, does not like to be questioned. I'd give anything to be treated by someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Very knowledgable and professionall. Dr. Mabudian shows that he cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More like a general practicioner

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Dr Mabudian treats you more like a general practitioner would. He seems to care about your overall health (more than my primary physician). I have been very pleased with his services. All the nurses in the allergy department are also great. The best service overall at Beaver.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohsen Mabudian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.