ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Seen the doctor 6 times for the year. Very professional and caring. Only issue is staff sometimes do not return my calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sweet and bitter

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

My wife and I are the patients of Dr. Sadeghi. She cares so much about her patients and pays so close attentions to their needs, that leaves no room for any complaints! However, I need to mention that her staff is the opposite as far as caring about the patients' needs. I have called on numerous occasions and have had requested some information; each time I have been told that I would be called....but that never happened! I hope Dr. Sadeghi sees this review so that the proper action will be taken in that respect.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you god

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I have to thank god because I found one of her angels, Dr. Sadeghi She has moved to her new location in Swallow Lane, Simi Valley

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on April 16th, 2014

AMAZING DOCTOR, SPEND A LOT OF TIME & ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I AM SENDING ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS INCLUDING MY MOM & DAD TO HER. Keep in mind that her New office has moved to: 1164 Swallow Lane Simi Valley, CA 93065 (805) 583-8000

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sadeghi was awesome

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I was VERY impressed with Dr. Sadeghi. From her excellent bedside manner to her ability to make me understand my medical issues, I give her the highest rating and recommendation. What a great doctor !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.