ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Fortner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Fortner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr.

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Fortner is thoughtful, analytical, competent, personable, truly caring, and communicative. She is an exceptional doctor. She along with her nurse Doan are a superbly unmatched team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

written outline of test results requested

Posted on October 24th, 2012

A written outline of test results after a physical is needed for the patients records. I am always asked to come back in but that is not what I want to do to go over the tests for just a physical. I want mailed results as done in seeing doctors prior to my current doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diane Kelley

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Dr. Fortner is the best, she is a kind and caring doctor. She is so good I had my husband go to her for his primary care doctor also.If my children lived here in Charlotte, I would recommend that they also go to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Dr Fortnrr is a wonderful doctor. I found her to be very thorough and she spent a lot of time with me!! She is the best doctor at MMG!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Very difficult to get any follow up questions answered when calling into office, either from nurse or Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very impersonal, no empathy. no return calls to answer a question.

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Great Doc

Posted on December 10th, 2008

I am very pleased with her service over the past 2 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Fortner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.