ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Hastings Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Hastings?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Fast

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I didn't find Dr. Hastings very approachable, she did a fast exam, wrote down my daughters eye condition on a piece of paper and sent us out the door. I had to Google it and then learned it probably should be followed at least once a year. Looking for another doc I guess.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gavyn's Mom

Posted on January 9th, 2012

We really like Dr Hastings and the staff at her office!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Molly Hastings is my childrens' favorite doctor and has inspired one to want to be an opthalmologist.

Posted on March 18th, 2011

My girls adore Dr. Hastings, and I am extremely pleased with her practice. She performed surgery on both my girls eyes, and was very professional and sensitive. I can't say enough good things about her .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on January 5th, 2011

What a pleasant experience. Staff and doctor were fun, easy going, yet very accurate. Thanks to you, my child's eyes have developed normally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor customer service

Posted on May 10th, 2010

I was referred to this doctor six weeks before my daughters actually appointment which was fine we were happy to get in. Having not heard from them at all during the wait for the appointment, with either a phone call or a letter I called the referring doctor to at least get a phone number and address for the office, which was 70 miles form our home tried six times in the days leading up to the appointment to confirm with them that we had one, and how early we should be there for our first appointment. The office never answered the call at any time during the day, all I would get was there answering service saying they take messages for them and they call back in a timely manner. Having never received a call from there office I chose not to drive my 9 month old 140 mile just because. I called the referring doctor the next day only to find out I no showed them and they will never see my daughter again , because that is there policy. I think thats funny because I have never talked to this of only an outside answering service. So beware even if you call to cancel it is still a no show and they are done with you.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Hastings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NH.