The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly O'Gorman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly O'Gorman?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

G.I. Liver Transplant

Posted on March 25th, 2014

My son has been under "Dr. Molly's" care for close to 15 years now. My son was a transplant recipient in 1999. We always enjoy meeting with her and her staff. She is always excited to meet with us and seems genuinely concerned with my son's health, well being, and overall success as a patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of 2 year old child

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Dr OGormann, herself, seems nice, but her MA Maria is awful. I would not ever subject myself and my child to her again. She is rude, condescending and unsympathetic. I cannot believe that she is allowed to work with patients and their families. I have heard many parents say the same thing, but people don't know what to do about it. She also alters the records to say she has spoken directly with the parent when all she did was leave a voice mail. Maria is a detriment to children's medicine and their office. I won't be taking my child back to that office as long as Maria works there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor/staff

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I would never recommend this office to anyone. Traved a long way and was hugely disappointed!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

wonderful way of interacting with parents and children. Especially knowledgeable about swallowing and feeding problems.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2009

Do not visit Dr. Molly OGorman in the gastro clinic. Very rude and short with us. Our 18 month old would not eat, and her "professional advice" was to wean her immediately and there was nothing wrong with her. She sent in her nutritionist who was equally rude and not helpful. They also performed the wrong medical procedure when she was tested putting me daughter through unnecessary pain and suffering. It was discovered she actually has acid reflux disease. I will never return here or recommend anyone visit her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly O'Gorman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.