ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Tveite Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Tveite?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

She is the most wonderful doctor there is. She is very compassionate, yet serious when necessary. She always gives you plenty of time to bring up any issues and focuses on as many options as possible to help you with your pain management tool kit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

She is the only Dr. I could find that actually listened to me..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on December 18th, 2015

This physician is very professional. She is exceptionally well trained and capable of truly caring about the health of her patients,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2013

Not a very understanding dr about med given from other drs in past that have worked for years ! Demanding me to see Psychiatrist & Changed what my dose & what i was taking it for ! I see no reason , I went to so many in past years to find out what worked for me , I never missused or aboused this med , Then when I got upset she fired me ! Know i have no dr & there are none to get at this time . I have severe PTSD & Was in a car reck she was giving me mad's for that ! When she fired me she would not fill the mad's . She had no right taking or changing my med's that worked for years . She has caused me a lot of suffering & Pain Put my life in danger :( The car reck case is on going & I'm having a lot of problems because of what she has done . At first i thought she was great ! Then she started changing this med's for my severe PTSD ! She has a lot to learn .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc i have ever had

Posted on April 18th, 2013

She listens and cares. She actually does something when You need her to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Great doctor. Listens and works with you to help get you feeling better. Treats you like an intelligent human being with compassion and respect. Have never trusted any doctor the way I trust her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Dr. Molly is the greatest!! When the doctors I saw before I found her did nothing but throw pills at me for "infections" (multiple times), she immediately scheduled me for an ultrasound and correctly diagnosed the presence of a large tumor in my bladder. She quickly contacted me HERSELF (!) to tell me that she felt it serious enough to see a Urologist. Long story short, it turned out to be bladder cancer and I lost my bladder to it. I don't know if things would have turned out differently years ago if my previous doctor(s) had ordered different testing for the infections and pain, other than urine tests; perhaps blood work too? Dr. Molly Tveite has always listened to what I say, and what I don't say, she has never made me feel like she'd rather be somewhere else, or give me just five minutes and send her nurse in with a prescription. Simply put, Dr. Molly saved my life! She is always professional and respectful of me and what I may be feeling. YOU ROCK, DR. MOLLY!!!! Oh, yes...she also has the best staff of any doctor I have ever seen!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elderly Mother's Doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2012

My Mother loves "Dr Molly". Her first visit was a getting to know you appointment. Dr Molly listened, asked important questions to get Mom to share, and quickly put together that one drug was causing cramps in Mom's legs. It was a drug prescribed to her years ago by a previous Dr, and we found out that it was no longer needed. Mom was taken off of it (with monitoring) and those painful leg cramps went away. Other Drs could have figured this out if they'd paid attention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr. Tveite is an excellent doctor. She explains things extremely well and offers options so the patient is involved in their own care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Tveite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.