The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Amin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Amin?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I'm very happy with Dr. Amin and find her very willing to listen to me. Her pleasant way of speaking is relaxing and I don't feel she's rushing me out of the door. I feel she is a very qualified rheumatologist and is well educated on the many different treatments for Rheumatoid Arthritis. I'm so glad I found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Amin is the best Rheumatologist that I have found to date! She has an excellent bedside manner and is sympathetic to the pain associated with flair ups and overall care of the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I'm blessed to have found her. She is very caring and takes the time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Took a month to get a follow up appointment to a test. Didn't have the results, Dr. Amin said she would call with the results. 5 weeks after the appointment still haven't heard from the Dr. Was still billed $90 for nothing. Picked up the test results myself and am looking for a different Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best rheumatologist in newark, nj

Posted on September 24th, 2008

Dr. Amin is an excellent physician who treated my condition quickly and effectively. I was referred to the proper specialists and continuously follows up on my condition even when the other specialists do not. I highly recommend Dr. Amin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.