ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Feng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Feng?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The best pediatrician in NH

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Dr. Feng is an amazing Dr.to my girls! She is extremely smart, spends time with us instead of rushing us out, is always correct in her diagnosis, checks on my kids by calling our home and gives out her private phone number. She remembers what happened or what was spoken months prior. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appt. in years. Also, since she is from China, ofcourse she has an accent but she speaks perfect English. Anyone saying otherwise is simply ignorant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Very disappointed. Not easy to get an appointment. Impolite and unprofessional staff. Will never go there again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2010

I would travel around the world to have Dr. Feng take care of my girls!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely Recommend

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Our 2 children ages 7 and 4 have have ben with Dr. Feng since birth. Mona is always available and gives out her cell phone for emergencies. What Dr. allows that much access!! Once you get past the asian accent she is really down to earth and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone. THere is never any wait and is the exact opposite of some of the larger offices. Both my kids look forward to seeing Dr. Feng!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on November 9th, 2010

I have two children that both have Dr. Feng and we are very happy with her. She makes time to see the kids when they need to be seen and we usually don't wait at all. Overall she is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on October 30th, 2009

My kids love her and so do I. She is very caring and is willing to spend time with you. My son had some chronic issues...none the less I was a high maintenance parent to her and I must say that she was always reassuring to me, understanding and patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

searching for help

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Doctor not understanding with english words. Misinterpeted some of my symtoms.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2009

She's just wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on March 21st, 2009

three of our children see dr feng and love her. she runs her own office and she answers her phone. caring, smart and dependable. a wonderful alternative to those very busy practices out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Feng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newmarket, NH.