ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Sabra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Sabra?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

If you have thyroid cancer, Dr. Sabra is the best of the best. I am so grateful to have this kind, compassionate and brilliant woman as my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dangerous and arrogant doctor. Damaged my health.

Posted on January 8th, 2017

She was wrong all along with my case. Be wise and just visit someone else. Bad doctor with terrible bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor: bad medicine and bad manners

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Doctor Sabra not only over treated me further damaging my health, but her bedside manners are the worst. Be careful, this doctor is not good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Thankful for Dr. Sabra!

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

After seeing an endocrinologist on Long Island one time after my surgery, I was in fear and uneasy. I sought a second opinion with Dr. Sabra and I thank God every day that I did. She is smart, incredibly knowledgeable and I'm truly blessed to be in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding endocrinologist for thyroid cancer

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wonderful, brilliant, kind, compassionate doctor. It's not great to be diagnosed with thyroid cancer, but if you are dealing with this, Dr. Sabra is absolutely without question one of the very best doctors in the country in this specialty. She and her staff will put you at ease and offer medical, surgical solutions in a non threatening manner. She is outstanding. Also very prompt follow up from her which is rare with so many doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All I can say is Dr Sabra is GREAT!!! So thankful for her!

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Highly, highly recommend her!! She really knows her stuff!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Sabra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.