ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mondana Yazdi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mondana Yazdi?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Parent of a patient

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I do not recommend this doctor. She is abrasive and arrogant. She has demonstrated little concern for us or our children when they were suffering from a serious condition.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay far away

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Stay aware from this practice. Drs never return phone calls. When they do call back its the office staff that relays a message. Receptionist triage before messages are even passed up to someone with any medical knowlegde. Wait time is awful for well visits and sick visits. We have waited in a small cramped room with a naked infant/toddler for over 45 mins everytime. They don't prescribe meds before making you go back at least 3 times. Guess that's how they make $$$ by billing insurance and taking copayments while a sick kid suffers. Awful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Yazdi has been taking care of our children for the past seven years, and she is without a doubt a excellent pediatrician. She has an excellent bedside manner and she is both caring and professional at the same time. My children are very comfortable with her which certainly reduces the level of stress. She and her staff are very responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr. Yazdi is the BEST!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yazdi and Dr. Chiang are Excellent Physicians

Posted on March 10th, 2010

We have taken both our children to Dr. Yazdi and Dr. Chiang's office in Wyckoff NJ. They have taken care of our children from birth, we can rely on them for expert guidance and diagnosis when they are sick. Great office staff too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Special thanks to Dr. Yadzi.

Posted on November 25th, 2009

I strongly agree that Dr. Yadzi is the best pediatrician on planet. She has been taking very good care of my sons who are now 8 and 5 years old since they were born. Especially with their serious asthma condition, she understands their needs and thinks in advance to help prevent it from happening again. She exercises good/correct judgment in diagnosis and treatment planning. She has her staff followed up on my sons after I have reported a health problem. When my sons are very sick, we can always request to get an appointment with her if she is available that day. Her availability to her patience is impressive regardless you may have to wait for a little bit. As one of the working mothers, she really helped me out a lot. I will definitely recommend her to all parents.Please convey my sincere thanks to Dr. Yadzi.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mondana Yazdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyckoff, NJ.