ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monib Zirvi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monib Zirvi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr Zirvi definitely helped my acne situation. I suffered with painful and annoying cystic acne for a very long time and it put a dent in my confidence. My main problem area was my chin. I have almost zero acne or even acne scars left on my chin now. His process took only 3 months for me to start noticing a difference. I definitely recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 28th, 2013

I have been a patient since 2006 and would highly recommend Dr. Zirvi. He is very conscious about keeping on schedule and I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. He has a great disposition and is easy to talk to which always puts me a ease in his office. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and knows his field well. My mother once had a skin issue that was seen by multiple dermatologists, none of who could give her a proper diagnosis. When she took my recommendation and went to see Dr. Zirvi, he was able to tell her what the issue was and how to correct it within five minutes of seeing her. The office staff is also wonderful. Terry is always friendly and very knowledgeable (she once was able to tell me a weird skin issue I had even before I saw the doctor). Everyone makes you feel welcome in this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dermatologist

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr.Zirvi is the best dermatologist I have ever met. Always friendly, and full of knowledge. I hope my children can achieve all that he has.He has gone to the best schools in the country, yet is so humble.Keep up the good work Dr.Zirvi!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Zirvi's since 2005, and I have had a wonderful experience with him and his office staff since day one. Joan is always willing and able to squeeze me in at the last moment with literally 20 minutes of notice beforehand. Upon arriving, Terry greets me and ushers me into one of the exam rooms within minutes. Dr. Zirvi is always an absolute pleasure to have as a doctor, and listens to my worries with great concern. I recommend Dr. Zirvi to all of my family and friends when they need a dermatologist. In all honesty, I only have positive things to say about Dr. Zirvi's practice at Summit Medical Group!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Overall good doctor knowledgeable and responded well to all the questions i had. wait time was not much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monib Zirvi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.