ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Hunter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Hunter?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Dr Monica Hunter where are you

Posted on November 19th, 2017

She was the best doctor she saved my life I don't want to see another one wish I knew where she is cause I would follow her also get with my family she did four surgeries on me explained everything to me and my family I got her a guardian angel pin and thank you card for her because I told her that's what she is never got to give it to her would love to know where she is so I could send it to her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Heart doctor I Know

Posted on November 14th, 2017

I don't know where Doctor Hunter moved to but would love to know. I never had a doctor I liked more then DR.Hunter. She is very caring and polite doctor. DOCTOR MONICA G. HUNTER WHERE ARE YOU????????? ?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

She saved my life because she took time with me. I wasn't just a patient, and instead of putting band-aids on my problem (which is what another cardiologist was doing) she FIXED the problem. I owe her a great deal of gratitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

ill miss you dr hunter you were the greatest dr in the world im alivia shumate i hope you dont forget me i wish u never left i hope you injoy ur new place you will be missed alot you were so good two us all your new patients will love u bye bye have fun ok

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hunter is Excellent

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Hunter has performed several vascular procedures opening the arteries in my legs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist I've seen

Posted on November 10th, 2012

Dr. Hunter is the best Cardiologist I have ever seen. Since 2003, I've seen a lot. She has the greatest bedside manner. She takes time with my family. If it was not for her I'm not sure that I would be here today. She listens to your problems and encourages you to participate in decisions that effect your life. Just can't say enough about Dr. Hunter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Outstanding!!! one of the best doctors i have ever seen, and i have seen alot!! Very smart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr. Hunter is the most fantastic cardiologist you will ever find. She truly cares about you as a patient and person. If it werent for her I would not be here today. She has been my cardiologist for 5 years. Simply put she is TOP NOTCH.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Monica Hunter

Posted on May 7th, 2008

She has all the attributes of what a great doctor should be. I'm so glad I found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Hunter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.