ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Monteilh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Monteilh?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best OBGYN!!!

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Dr. Monteilh has been my doctor since high school. She has delivered 3 of my children and I could not ask for a better doctor by my side all through these years. A really amazing doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr. Monteilh has been my Doctor for many years. She has always shown concern for any problem I might have had and has given me a proper diagnosis. Dr Monteilh has a very calming demeanor and has been very easy to talk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Dr. Monteilh is a very kind and caring doctor. She is very quiet and conservative with care but can be very stern when it matters most. She has been my doctor for 17 years, through 1 miscarriage, and the birth of 2 healthy boys. I would strongly recommend her to others. She is truly great at what she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Her beside manner is despicable and expresses no concerned about the well being of the patient. I had a horrible experience with her and would not recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Felt like it was drive by doctoring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I found Dr. Monteilh to be very caring and courteous, I do believe I will stay with her all the way through my pregnancy. I felt comfortable with her and her staff. Thanks for providing such great care Dr. Monteilh.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Dr. Monteilh helped me through a very difficult medical issue. She was very caring and compassionate, concerned with my comfort and emotional well-being. I credit her with the early, accurate diagnosis that allowed me to make a full recovery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Experience

Posted on June 1st, 2010

My overall experience with Dr. Monteilh was horrible. I would never recommend anyone to go to her. She has very poor bedside manner and can care less about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Monteilh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.