ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monte Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monte Moore?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Has helped make my life worth living by helping ease my chronic pain.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have to go through their billing dep. to schedule appt.!

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Tried to schedule appointment. Was told it had to go through their billing department (yes, this is just for an appointment). Over a week later, no response. I'll find someone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want to be treated nicely, professionally, and with compassion don’t just walk away from IPM&R; run!

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Arrogant, doesn't listen. He & staff treated me like dirt. Run the other way!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2013

For those of you who experience constant, chronic pain, as I do, I do NOT know how I survived before coming to know of Dr. Moore. He is kind and gentle, and certainly knows MUCH about pain aleviation! My last go round with epidural steroid injections was done by one of his collegues. The result of an insurance company's refusal to let Dr. Moore use his own medical center for the surgical procedure. I was less than happy with that go round, but still, it's lasted 3 months! Today I am in great pain again and am waiting to hear back from his office asst for an appointment. I would recommend ANYONE to Dr. Moore! Sweet, kind man, who much experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monte Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.