ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monte Rommelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monte Rommelman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Rommelman was so nice and took lots of time with me. I never felt rushed. Very low key and excellent office staff. I am so glad to finally see a Christian physician and be in an office that has a peaceful atmosphere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Effective treatment after making an accurate diagnosis

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on August 29th, 2015

amazing doctor -- before seeing him I was dealing with bad knee pain -- he used acupuncture as well as injections to treat. now I'm walking w/o pain. enough said. great easygoing guy too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr. Rommelman is an excellent doctor. Tells you want is going on and answers whatever questions you need to ask and give you the answer. The staff is so kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the Best!!

Posted on October 17th, 2012

You will never find a more caring physician. I trust him. He is honest about what to expect. He has a gentle bedside manner. Just can't say enough good things about him. Wonderful, Wonderful Physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Kindest, most gentle Doctor I have ever had.

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Office is so efficient and beautiful with soft surroundings and beautful tree wood all around. This is the best office that I have ever been in and I have been in many. Staff is so patient, understanding of your pain and try so hard to help you. I have been there for about three or four years and I have never been treated so kind , all of the staff, workers, and Dr. Rommelman make this trip worthwhile everytime I go. Thanks to all of them..I always feel so much better after my treatments and the medicines that they prescribe. Thank you Dr. Rommelman and staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD DOCTOR

Posted on May 1st, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monte Rommelman is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Paducah, KY.