ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monty Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monty Morales?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Awesome Doc

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Always there for me, and is very kind, Thankyou Doctor, your the best, and highly recommend you to people :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied devoted patient for 14 yrs

Posted on January 26th, 2013

he saved my life 14 years ago. he perscribed me the drug coreg when none of the other dr.s even so much as mentioned it. i had come down with pnemonia caused major damage to my heart i was being refered to uofa heart transplant center. at the time i met dr. morales. at which time he prescribed me coreg. yeah at the time they could not offer me statistics on the drug but all of the info they had on the drug was good. he was able to look outside of the box. when the rest where pointing me toward the box. (the pine box). i would recommend him to anyone having any health issues with confidience coodoes to Dr Morales

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr Monty Morales

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

My family members have had many,many cardiologists is several different states and Dr. Monty Morales is the very best! Highly recommend him to anyone with any kind of heart problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2009

I was misdiagnosed by Dr Morales and have consequently suffered huge emotional and financial distress. I hope more people speak up - I am sure that I am not alone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monty Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.