ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mostafa Sheta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 27 Comments

3.5
  • 36
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mostafa Sheta?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

If you're looking for a primary look elsewhere he treats specific health concerns

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

If you're looking for a doctor that truly cares youve come to the right place!! There are specific areas he covers at this office so call before you assume he can treat you. He's not a primary care doctor and so he does not take insurance he's a cash patient only due to the specifics he treats. He works in the day at the hospital so he's only open after 4pm but We always get a same day appointment. He said helped me and my husband tremendously and I cannot thank him enough for what he's done

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with the service!!

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

I went to see dr. Sheta for my immigration physical. It was easy and fast.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

GREAT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

User

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Don't go to this doctor he's so unprofessional and the office is so dirty even the house maybe hahahaha don't go there

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I visited him in health care partners August 1..2015

Posted on August 4th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have ever seen in las vegas..He is nice and patient and brilliant he was able to diagnose what I have without ultrasound or ct scan he is professional and I just wonder from people who say his rude and not professional I'm not from his staff and I think who say that on him working for other doctors feel jealous from him

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I went for immigration. Dr. Sheta was very helpful to me. He is very kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr. Sheta is one of the best doctor in Henderson.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant Doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Finally a real MD. I'm tired of all these Nurse practitioners and physician assistants! He has the knowledge and years of experience. His concierge office is perfect for me and my family. We have to support the little MD's in our great town of Henderson. These big groups are just hiring more and more NP's and PA's.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Unprofessional, rude and inconsiderate. While I was in the waiting room, I could hear him yelling at another patient and discussing personal information. He does not care about his patients, only worried about his business. Find another doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very patient professional and best doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2014

I took my daughter to see the doctor . He was very patient and kind , let my daughter not to be nerves. I asked him some questions , he answered me , and we follow his suggestion , without taking medicine , my daughter recovered . I saw some reviews about cost , I was upset how much he will charge us . Thank God , compared other doctor , it's cheap , we can accept it . I would like to recommend him to my friends .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor!

Posted on October 11th, 2013

We didn't wait long, he is very nice and on time. Thanks Dr. Sheta

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional

Posted on October 7th, 2013

Dr. Sheta is very professional and kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mostafa Sheta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.