ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mouhammed Joumaa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mouhammed Joumaa?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Best bed side manner. Would recommend him to anyone best Dr. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great First Visit!

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

This was our first visit with Dr. Joumaa & it was a great one! He took time to listen to all our concerns & did not make us feel that the appointment was rushed. We are on the right track now with Cardiac Rehab & are looking forward to having Dr. Joumaa as our Cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr. Joumaa and his staff were excellent in diagnosing issue.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Absolutely EXCELLENT, caring, knowledgeable doctor. THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Very caring Dr. Great bed side manner. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on April 30th, 2014

fantastic doctor,puts You at ease and is very informative.Wish He would move to Arizona!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

If you simply mention Dr. Joumaa's name, those who know and work with him (or for him) all begin smiling spontaneously. Dr. Joumaa is just as caring and compassionate as he is brilliant! It was purely chance & my good fortune that Dr. Joumaa was the cardiologist on-call when I arrived at St. John's experiencing chest pains. I have never felt more at ease with a doctor. Dr. Joumaa does not just treat you as another case, but as a real person. He understands the fears associated with cardiac problems and genuinely cares for his patients on a personal level. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Dr. Joumaa

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I was very lucky Dr. Joumaa happened to be at St. John's on Moross the day I had my heart attack. I was 99% blocked and in dire straights. He saved my life. He has been my cardiologist ever since and that was 3 years ago. I would recommend Dr. Joumaa to anybody and have since that happened. His staff is also very pleasant to deal with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr. Joumaa goes above and beyond. And definitely reassures you of the procedure he is doing. Class A Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mouhammed Joumaa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.