ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mouhanad Alwan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mouhanad Alwan?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Great experience with my pregnancy. Dr. Alwan is wonderful. His nurse practitioners are great and knowledgable as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Excellent care ! Great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Wonderful bedside manner! I have not seen a doctor like this in a long time. He is compassionate caring and listens. He allowed me to be involved in the decision making process which was important to me. he did a hysterectomy and bladder lift and i was back to normal in weeks! I recommend him to all my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jessica

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

greatest medical care. i never feel like a number. the staff is wonderful. Dr. Alwan has a great bedside manner. The nurse practitioners are great too

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN

Posted on May 28th, 2011

Exceptional OBGYN! He makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns. When I knew I need surgery I was scared! He made me feel at ease. Everything went well and I recommend him to all my friends and family

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Alwan is the best! His staff is also so caring and friendly. My experience with my pregnancies were great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 7th, 2010

He is a great doctor and really listens. He takes time with you and listens to your concerns. Although you can see his nurse practitioners, I would recommend you stick with him for the major concerns. One of his great nurse practitioners is Jan.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring and knowledgable

Posted on May 26th, 2009

I am very impressed with this doctor. He is very caring and polite and has helped me to get through two difficult pregnancies. He has made good decisions regarding my health and the health of my baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mouhanad Alwan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.