The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mubarik Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mubarik Khan?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Super Professional, extremely nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Good bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decent doctor but makes you go through tests that are not needed

Posted on August 28th, 2012

I would try other two doctors but wish I could avoid the staff altogether. Heard shouting at patients and horrible billing process

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr. Khan is my primary physician since 2007. His care for me is excellent. He treats each patient as if they were the only one he has! He does not rush you, he listens and hears you! He is availble via phone, text, email at any point in time you need him. I am blessed to have a doctor of this magnitude!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great family doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2011

My wife and I had been Dr. Khan's patient for many years and unfortunately had to change to another plan due to new employment. He is exceptionally caring,curteous, and spends adequate time with his patients and makes sure that his patients receive good medical care. His ability to speak many languages makes him highly valuable. He makes himself available out of the way and even after the office hours have ended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Dr. Khan has been my primary since 2007. He has been a blesing in my life when it comes to my health and welfare. I love his attitude, professionalisim, and care he provides to me. I love that he listens to me and I do not feel rushed when sharing. I wish all doctors had his style. Thanks

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Khan

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Dr.Khan and His staff and his partner's all nice and good to his patient's and have good bedside Manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kim Holland

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

You couldn't wish for a nicer,more pleasant doctor/friend. He's the best!! And he's also very easy on the eyes...LOL..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good and Caring Doctor!

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Dr. Mubarik Khan is a good and caring doctor and have a very nice bedside manner.Heather Lynn Keesling

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mubarik Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.