ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Salim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
14.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Salim?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

I absolutely recommend Dr. Salim. He was the neurologist that was able to diagnose my daughter with rare seizures something the other neurologist failed to do.

Wait time
40 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR EVER SEEN DR. SALIM PAEDIATRICIAN

Posted on December 30th, 2013

I drove three hours to visit this Dr. Salim for my son, but I have found him worst and poor doctor in my 27 years of life, a people like him... I will never visit him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first visit

Posted on June 13th, 2013

I visited Dr. Salim office about one week ago. The front office staff was very polite and courteous but Dr. Salim was the worst doctor I have ever encountered. He did not give my daughter an accurate diagnosis, his diagnosis was I don't know what is wrong with her,maybe she is making it up...somebody please tell me what child makes herself have seizure-like activity.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on June 2nd, 2013

GREAT DOCTOR. BLESSING FOR LOCAL POPULATION.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good physician. Very polite and soft spoken

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Highly recommended

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Great Doctor. Excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

He is a great doctor. He is one of the best child neurologist I ever seen. His fund of knowledge is excellent. He discuss cause, treatment and prognosis of disease in detail. He is strick with the patients who are not disable but ask him to sign for disability. I think the person who wrote bad review about him must force him to sign the school document for some secondary benefit. Yes do not go to Dr. Salim if you want to make your normal child disable on document for secondary gain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not go to this doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2013

He was rude and impatient for a doctor dealing with children. I drove 2hrs for him to tell me to give my son medicine or speech and aba therapy. He did not want to fill out forms from my son school. I would never go to him again or recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Salim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.