ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muhammad Zulqarnain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muhammad Zulqarnain?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

worst staff ever

Posted on June 27th, 2015

This is a what a real doctor is PERIOD!!!DrZ.made my life tolerable after having my stomach removed (EXTREMELY PAINFUL)he is the best doctor in the Dallas area hands down.The only reason im writing this is make sure the staff in front gives you your prescription if you get one?I was seen and was unaware I was written prescription,I walked out and was later told I had gotten prescription,someone up front lost or I was completely unaware to wait?So please go see the best doctor in Dallas for chiropractic,nutrition and pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor I've Ever Seen!

Posted on June 8th, 2015

This doctor was EXTREMELY RUDE the very second he entered the room! He absolutely did NOT care to show interest in anything I was saying while I was describing my condition and painful symptoms! He then was very condescending when he spoke to me and then downplayed my pain like I was perhaps making it up! I left in tears, after I realized he cut my medications in half! He left the room and I was handed my scripts from the girls at the front and noticed the dosages as I was walking out the door. I came from another Dr, who couldn't fit me in his schedule, and what a mistake this was! He didn't even explain to me that he was going to change my meds! DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR UNLESS YOU WANT A KICK IN THE STOMACH WITH YOUR VISIT!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on March 24th, 2015

This is definitely a doctor I would recommend to anyone!!!While I was going through one of the most painful years of my life this doctor helped me so much.Dr.Z never made me feel anyway but like he was just very sympathetic to how much pain I had.I have an old back injury from truck accident and if that wasn't enough I had so many abdominal surgeries the pain was completely intolerable I went from 240 pounds down to 112 pounds but thanks to Dr.Z im now 135 pounds and on my way back to life,this doctor is great give him a call he is definitely one of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finest Dr. I've ever dealt with

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Dr. Z is very professional and takes time to find out exactly what is wrong and how he can help you. He isnt vague like other places and gives you straight answers wether its good or bad.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish Dr. Z was still my doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Best experience with pain management I've had in my 19yrs of being disabled. Dr. Z is an excellent listener as well as being a fine doctor. I never felt humiliated by having to do a 'pill count' or constant OTHER harassment events that some other places (that are in trouble with the DEA) make you endure.I would recommend Dr. Z & Dr. T highly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2009

Dr. Z takes time to talk to the patient and find out what the problem is and what options there are to relieve the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muhammad Zulqarnain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.