ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukesh Solanky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukesh Solanky?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Great doctor. He's very understanding and a gentlemen. Dosen't rush you.. He's very patient and very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple sclerosis patient

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Misdiagnosed me, no treatment given until I couldn't walk, he should go back to medical school in the USA. During a flare do not be afraid to switch doctors, I wish I did

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service!!

Posted on September 3rd, 2012

Great doctors and staff!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dope, if I had to spend my own money for , this treatment I would have stopped after the first visit.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple Sclerosis

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Doctor was completely inept in diagnosing me. He was negligent in my opinion and I had to beg him for MRI's and tretment. At the end of it all, I was DX with MS and his grand slam was asking me what medicine I want to be on. None the less, I ran off to a real Neurologist in NYC where I am getting real medical care. The whole office should be shut down for poor medical practices.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Did not get follow up info about test results. Later found out he was away that week. Thanx for letting me know. Had to have my chiropractor find out my MRI and Ultrasound results(not kidding)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted on March 8th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Solanky to anyone who has neurological issues. He is a really nice guy, has a wonderful bedside manner, and I have recommended him to many people. He is also very knowledgeable in his field :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukesh Solanky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.