ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukund Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.3
  • 19
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukund Patel?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Terrible staff

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

The manager is the most arrogant person I ever met. I will never come back ...never.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

The Doctor barely looked at me, and barely spoke. He was talking about the x-ray with his staff, not too me. He gave me no advice to deal with pain, and was rude and dismissive

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trigger-fingers

Posted on March 18th, 2015

In office solutions on two different occasions completely resolved very painful "trigger-finger" conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A class act

Posted on January 14th, 2015

A true class act. A bright and technically amazing doctor. He did in his office why other doctors wanted to do in an OR; and it only took him about 7 minutes. A soft spoken, reassuring, competent physician .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

I don" want to recommend him to anyone. When my Child cut finger in two pieces he told me during 4 visit that only i can pray for miracle. Not explaining, not give any advice, not even make ex ray. Thanks Good for the internet. coz there I could find the way how to help my child. If i was listening This doctor my child now will be without finger..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows his stuff

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Patel is a very patient man, I went to him as a second opinion. I felt his examination was helpful because he answered my questions more thoroughly than most Ive had to see, and I did not choose surgery .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible experience

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Won't recommend him to anyone, any suggestions for a better dr. would be appreciated, I don't think it can get worse than this, told me I need surgery for a finger, then said to check with therapist next door. did therapy now all seems fine, went back to him to check it out he casted me for my pinky all the way up to my elbow and with my hand in a fist shape!!! I don't think he knows what he is doing, and he does not expain himself.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2011

1 hour wait time, angry at kids for being antsy. He yanked my 2 year olds hand to get the soft cast off instead of opening the velcro. He did not take a follow up x-ray to assure bone healed properly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont do it

Posted on March 6th, 2011

i don't know how he is with adults, but he knows NOTHING about treating children, DO NOT BRING YOUR KIDS THERE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff Rude

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

I called to schedule an appointment the staff were so rude, that baffled me, never in my life have I ever been treated that way. wow

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor.

Posted on September 28th, 2010

has no manners. Doesn't even talk to you much. His staff is extremely annoying. Look at you blankly like your some disgusting cruder.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukund Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.