The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mukund Raja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mukund Raja?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

STAY AWAY. FAKE DOCTOR!

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Staff is horrible. Don't waste your time and money. Un-knowledgeable, unprepared, very dirty, old equipment, they just want your money. You won't be healed or helped. Not a real doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

He is a remarkable Dr, accurate diagnosis and very well detailed with treatment option's and results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

DR .Raja ,M.D. one of the best doctor I have used.Treated me for ear infection and did operate to cover a hole in my ear drum.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To the point

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Nice guy, very direct and to the point, no fluff. I like that approach but I can see how he may turn some off. Great care for my sons feelings before/during/after, very direct with adults. Surgery took place at Childrens on Satellite Blvd. Very caring staff as well. Son healed quickly and had no complications.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor that does NOT care!

Posted on August 26th, 2009

When I went into see Dr. Raja, not only did he not seem to care about my symptoms, he prescribed me antibiotics that I am allergic to! When I tried to explain the location where my pain was - he told me it was impossible because according to him pain does not radiate!! After spending 5 minutes with me, he decided that my only option was surgery.Not only was this doctor rude, but he was extremely uncaring. Doctors like him should not be in business!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mukund Raja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norcross, GA.