The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muntaz Majeed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muntaz Majeed?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Explains and Advise

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor in Richmond Hill

Posted on December 28th, 2013

Very courteous and friendly, yet being very professional! My daughter love going to him. He's been my doctor for almost 6 years now and I won't change him for any other doctors in Richmond Hill!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring and professional doctor

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Dr Majeed is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to your problem and shoes that he is concern about his patient's well being. Kudos to him .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Mohamed Family

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Personally , I have recommened many patients to Dr Majeed- he is our doctor for the past 15 years. he is very pleasant and observes all medical ethics find time to advise patients I wish him continued success and dedication!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Abney family

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr Majeed is the best doctor in Richmond hill. My family and I have been his patientfor twenty years. He is never out sick and has 100% accuracy in diagnosing any problem. He is courteous,personable, professional and eager to please. He should have his own practice and staff to cut down on the front's desk paperwork.I would recommend anyone who needs a reliable family doctor to give him a chance. After I have been his patient, I won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2009

Dr. Majeed is wonderful. Should have his own clinic and personal staff with the same level of professionalism and courtesy that he has in caring for his patience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muntaz Majeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Richmond Hill, NY.