ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murray Friedberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Friedberg?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

I went to the Dr Friedberg for cataract evalution .I was very nervous and he just put me at ease. He explained the whole procedure and I had surgery on both eyes in two weeks.I had the best follow-up care and I now have new prescription for glasses.I can see better now than I did when I started wearing glasses as a child.I would not hesitate to recommended him to anyone...not just friends and family.Thanks again Dr. Friedberg for excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on October 16th, 2016

I had laskik surgery many years ago but as many others I developed cateracts. Dr Friedberg with their new technology has my eyes back to 20/20. I'm 83 years young. I find this remarkable. Dr Friedberg was so professional, friendly and so efficient. His staff was just as gracious. My experience was simply remarkable. At my age Ive seen many doctors and I can say the outcome and treatment was excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Skilled, dedicated, efficient. Removed cataracts and inserted custom lenses in both eyes. Very satisfied and pleased with the entire process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Frieberg provided me excellent service from cataract diagnosis and surgery to follow up. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract surgery& have been a patient for sometime now & would highly recommend the practice.

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Always a good experience,,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Prompt and courteous service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

We truly appreciate Dr. Freidberg and his knowledge!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manatee Eye Clinic

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Excellent 5 star practice. I have used them for years for exams and surgery. Murray Friedberg is the BEST eye surgeon anywhere. His credentials speak volumes. My eyes are important and I won't trust their care to some two bit doctor. I demand the best and I get the best at this practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murray Friedberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.