ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murthy Madhira Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murthy Madhira?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

How to fix your stomach 101!

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr. Madhira is very in-depth. He logs everything to make sure he can review previous cases with you to give you the most accurate treatment. He cares for each of his patients and is never rushed. I have visited gastroenterologists at the University of Michigan, but they still don't compare to him. By the way, he is M.D.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He treated me well.

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Good doctor and nice staff. I like him, he is a nonsense kind of doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel very good about recommending Dr. Madhira.

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

He asked allot of question and diagnosed my problem right away. He recommended a colonoscopy without me having to suffer through an embarrassing office exam. I only waited as long as it took me to fill in the required paperwork - there was a ton. I must say he was very profesional and it would only be better if he would have smiled a least once. But, I was comfortable through the whole process and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Asking for a refill on my ointment later was very easy and painless too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Very nice guy, I see from some reviews online that he comes off "weird" but thats just the way some people are. He does his job well and that's what he should be judged on. This guy honestly saved my life in an emergency, I am thankful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real caring Doctor.

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Can"t get any better than Dr. madeira. Great bedside manners. Accurate diagnosis. Makes you feel real comfortable etc........

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2009

staff rude..doctor(s) rude and can't understand them. medical knowdledge poor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2009

this guy can't even speak english he comunicates through his computer using webmd symptom checker,can't understand him,he didn't even examine me digitally,which is main reason why i went to check my prostate and blood in my stool

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murthy Madhira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.