The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mushtaq Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mushtaq Shah?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Dr. Shan Outstanding that all I can say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor We were fighting at work , about who had the best doctor and found out that all 5 of us were going to the same doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Dr. Shah is very nice but some of the staff are very rude and unprofessional. Some of them talk to you as if they are talking to animals. They need some customer service training.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR. GALZEPD

Posted on December 27th, 2013

never saw physician, staff rescheduled appointment three times. staff rrude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

health services

Posted on November 21st, 2013

worst service ever. scheduled for something I didn't need. says no charge after visit. bills my insurance co. he was two hours late both times

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Took care of me well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deena

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Dr.Shah, has been my Gastro.since the mid to late 80"s, I don't have any complaint"s, he's open and honest with me and he actually listen" to what i think and what i have to say.If there were any problem"s,that I felt couldn"t be resolved he would not still be my Gastro. I have no plan"s on changing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mushtaq Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.