ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mustasim Rumi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mustasim Rumi?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

UNCARING, UNPROFESSIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Posted on August 8th, 2012

WORST DOCTOR EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. NOT SO MUCH DR RUMI HIMSELF, BUT HIS STAFF. FIND ANOTHER DR IN THE AREA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend tDr. Rumi

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Dr. Rumi is amazing, I have had nothing but the best treatment by him and his staff. I will say if you want a Dr. that will hold your hand and coddle you, he is not it. But if like me you want a Dr. that will give you straight answers and talk to you honestly and with respect, He IS the Dr. you want. He is quick and efficient and above all incredibly competent and skilled. My spine surgery was quick and relatively painless, I was back to light activity within 2 weeks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Rumi took plenty of time to explain what was going on with my back. I went to see him for a second opinion after I was told I should get surgery soon, but Dr. Rumi told me that it was not needed at this time! Major stress relief for me. He seemed much more knowledgeable then my previous doctor. The staff was friendly, and I got the appointment within a couple of days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on May 14th, 2010

I had a severly herniated disc and had never seen Dr. Rumi prior. Unlike other doctors, I got in almost immediately and received the care I needed. Dr. Rumi is highly experienced and professional and I highly recommended him. His office/nurse staff were very polite and always returned my calls promptly. A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowlegable and professional

Posted on April 5th, 2010

I had severe neck pain, was a new patient and my insurance company required permission to see him which is my responsiblity to get. That requires at least couple of days to obtain however, his office staff called my insurance and requested the permission that same day. I was out of pain by that afternoon, saw my x-rays and had a diagnosis. They are also very professional and polite. 2 thumbs up for Dr. Rumi's office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mustasim Rumi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.