ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myleme Harrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myleme Harrison?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

The wait time for this doctor is unbelievably ridiculous.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great find

Posted on August 28th, 2011

New to the area and I found him to be a great doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Being that I am in treatment, I admit that I am very antsy and inpatient. When I finally saw the doctor he helped me during my session to calm down and he listened to my saga and I felt like a person and not a patient. I will recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

I moved to the area and needed to continue my med management and I was referred to this Psychiatrist by my previous physician. I made an appointment over the phone and was given the next available appointment so there was not a lapse in my medications. I was greeted over the phone by a male voice who was very courteous and accomodating to my needs and expectations of a new physician. When I arrived at my appointment again I was greeted by a male who was very professional and courteous. Of course for my initial appointment I had to complete my paperwork which was not to lengthy considering I have an extensive medical history. I met with Dr. Harrison and he took the time to inquire about my past and other factors in my life that contributes to the reason I am in treatment and my successful treatment. The staff at the clinic are very professional individuals who care about the patients and their well being as I observed while in the waiting room. There were alot of patients in the waiting room but they were being called back timely. The time I spent in the waiting room was long but I took in consideration that I arrived much earlier than my appointment to complete paperwork. I did not feel rushed once I was in with the doctor and I felt he was genuinely concerned about my welfare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suicide

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

My girlfeind has been a patient of Dr Ojinga Harrison's for 2 years. During that time she has attempted suicide 3 times. His response time when notified of her attempts has been poor and when I do finally get to talk to him he seems uncaring and bothered by my phone call.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor did not keep the appointment!

Posted on January 16th, 2011

An hour and a half past the appointment time in a stuffy, cramped and overcrowded waiting room coupled with enumeral pages of the clinic's HIPPA privacy practices to be acknowledged was not a good first time impression for a potential psych patient. Cancel my appointment. I will not be back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myleme Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.