ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myra Daniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myra Daniel?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Doctor Daniel saw me when my regular Doctor was on vacation. She is extremely courteous and "really" asks questions ... all in all, she's GREAT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My MD for 15 years

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Dr. Daniels is by far the most througal doctor I've had. She demonstrates her knowledge over and over again with each visit. I can talk to her with any health problem and feel at ease. Dr. Daniels cares about her patients and also understands our feelings. Each annual visit results and helping me to understand the importance of annual check ups. I would recommend Dr. Daniels to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting on Phone...

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I personally like Dr. Daniel, but this is not a physician who is availabe for elderly emergencies. It takes a long time on the phone to schedule an appointment when there's a need to be seen. Her/her staff follow-up is not good after an appointment. There is no automatic door opener or kickstand for the office door which makes it difficult for a wheelchair, crutches, walker or the elderly, and her staff does not move to assist patients, though they will holler from their office chair for treatment papers when you're exiting the exam room and going to the waiting room while trying to navigate the halls, sharp corners and doorways.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to Talk To / Good Listener

Posted on June 8th, 2008

Dr. Daniel always pays close attention and listens to my concerns/questions. She is very friendly and professional and makes me feel completely at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myra Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.