ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Keith Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Where is Dr. Keith?

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Dr. Keith was a good doctor. Too bad he left Family Physicians West without giving any notice to those who saw him.Shalom shalom Dr. Keith.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really liked him - Sorry to see him go

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

I was a new patient of Doc. Keith this year after leaving my doctor of 9 years. He was kind, he listened very intently to my concerns, he took my problems serious and acted on them immediately. He is no long with this practice and I will miss him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very expensive.

Posted on April 28th, 2012

One office visit was to renew my prescriptions and to ask about my Testosterone level. The second office visit was to discuss my Testosterone level which was low. His nurse gave me my first shot for which I was charged $40.00, not counting the cost of the Testosterone. The two office visits cost nearly $400.00.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2012

Dr. keith is promte, professional and caring doctor, not only does he see me but he also treats my whole family. we are very greatful to have found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2011

dr keiith did not do any physical assessment for my annual physical exam I was very suprised and scocked that a Dr would not listen to my lungs or heart at the least

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor!

Posted on April 21st, 2011

He spent a fair amount of time with me going over my history and making sure we went over everything that we needed. He was very thorough and readily returned my call upon a follow up several days later. He is a very kind and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on March 16th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Keith only a few times and every time he listened to me with interest and concern. He is extremely passionate about his work. I have found my permanent Family Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Did great job with me and my son. very personal and caring. I recommend him highly to any person looking to have the best care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loudon, TN.