ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Tariq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Tariq?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Needs to listen to patient better. A patient knows his or her body better than he does. He knows it from a medicinal / clinical view. A patient knows how they feel inside.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

There are no words to explain how special this doctor is. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend any and everyone that is wanting have to the weight loss surgery to please see Dr.Nabil Tariq... This man saved my life.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude surgeon

Posted on May 11th, 2016

This physician when I developed complications told me it wasn't a surgical issue! How is an infection of the wound not a surgical issue because of his unwillingness to listen caused me Multiple weeks in a long term care facility on I.v. Antibiotics!! If maybe he would listen more he might be able to take care of his patients more appropriately!!! Wouldn't recommend to anyone!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

His staff is the most difficult to get a hold of or a response back from. 8 days post surgery now and I called 3 days ago to talk to his nurse and still no return call. Ridiculous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

He was quite rude and arrogant. He didn't have his staff properly coordinate follow up dietary services after a bariatric procedure that took seven hours. Subsequent calls for information after the surgery were returned slowly. I don't recommend. Such rudeness is often a cover for lack of skill. I have been very alarmed about the whole surgery in retrospect.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Tariq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.