ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naciye Turan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naciye Turan?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Biopsy

Posted on December 10th, 2017

She biopsy liver, very nice. I understant good Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely knowledgeable and considerate

Posted on December 10th, 2017

Dr. Turan treated me with nothing but the upmost respect and courtesy. She was also very knowledgeable and took the time to tell me what was going on and why. She was nothing short of phenomenal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Dr.Turan saw me for a lumbar puncture. I️ was afraid but she made me very comfortable and she was very gentle. The procedure went so much better than what I️ was expecting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr. Turan is wonderful! Gentle, caring and friendly. She explained what was happening with my father’s health in detail and took her time. Wonderful results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you need a biopsy...

Posted on November 19th, 2017

My friend went to Dr. Turan too, for the biopsy. My friend and I were talking and we realized we both had our biopsies with Dr.Turan. We are both happy 😃 Thank you Dr. Najia Turan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was so nice...

Posted on November 19th, 2017

She was so nice, she really help me understand why I needed a biopsy. She explained me everything about the biopsy for my liver . I'm so happy to understand what is going to be...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Dr Turan is very compassionate and thorough. Very pleased with the care; has a great relaxed atmosphere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naciye Turan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.